Scholastic New Zealand

 

 


banner

CONTACT US


email

EMAIL:

If you have any questions about KEY LINKS, email us at schools@scholastic.co.nz

 

   
phone

PHONE:

To talk to one of our customer service consultants, please phone 09 274 8112 or 0800 724 652

 

   
fax

FAX:

Fax your order form to 09 274 8115

 

   
post

POSTAL ADDRESS:

21 Lady Ruby Drive
East Tamaki, Private Bag 94407
Botany, Auckland 2163


   

SCHOOL TERRITORY MANAGERS

   
 
  • North Island
  • South Island

Anne Preston
North & West Auckland, Northland
029 968 9834
apreston@scholastic.co.nz

Shelley Jones
South & East Auckland
029 968 9836
sjones@scholastic.co.nz

Juhli Burnett
Waikato & Bay of Plenty
029 968 9837
jburnett@scholastic.co.nz

Avril Wilson
Central & Lower North Island
029 968 9896
awilson@scholastic.co.nz

Julie Smart
Welllington & Lower North Island
029 968 9897
jsmart@scholastic.co.nz

Lynne Andrews
Christchurch & Upper South Island (Ashburton North)
029 968 9898
landrews@scholastic.co.nz

Jeremy Ross
Lower South Island & Central Otago
029 968 9899
jross@scholastic.co.nz

   

Copyright © 1997 - 2010 Scholastic New Zealand